Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Research Faculty

Demetrius Abshire
Demetrius Abshire
Assistant Professor
demetrius.abshire@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Jackie Banasik
Jacquelyn Banasik
Associate Professor
banasik@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Celestina Barbosa-Leiker
Celestina Barbosa-Leiker
PhD Program Director
Associate Professor
celestina@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Lori Brown
Lori Brown
Assistant Professor
lori.a.brown@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Karen-Colorafi-WEB
Karen Colorafi
Assistant Professor
karen.colorafi@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Cindy Corbett
Cindy Corbett
Associate Dean for Research, Professor
corbett@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Kenn Daratha
Kenn Daratha
Associate Professor
kdaratha@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Andra Davis
Andra Davis
Assistant Professor
andra.davis@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Lida Dekker
Lida Dekker
RN-BSN Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
ldekker@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

JoAnn-Dotson-WEB
Jo Ann Dotson
Assistant Professor
joann.dotson@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Dawn Doutrich
Dawn Doutrich
Associate Professor
doutrich@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

Linda Eddy
Linda Eddy
Associate Dean & Vancouver Nursing Director
Associate Professor
leddy@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

Phyllis-Eide-web
Phyllis Eide
Associate Professor
eide@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Sarah Fincham
Sarah Fincham
Clinical Assistant Professor
sarah.fincham@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Shelly Fritz
Shelly Fritz
Assistant Professor
shelly.fritz@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Dawn Garzon

Dawn Garzon
Clinical Professor
dawn.garzon@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Janessa Graves
Janessa Graves
Assistant Professor
janessa.graves@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Mel Haberman
Mel Haberman
MN Programs and Certificates Director, Professor
haberman@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Renee Hoeksel
Renee Hoeksel
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Professor
rhoeksel@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

Carrie Holliday
Carrie Holliday
Assistant Professor
cholliday@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Anita Hunter
Anita Hunter
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Accreditation
Clinical Full Professor
anita.hunter@wsu.edu
PROFILE

(No Photo Available)

Paul Jensen
Assistant Research Professor
p.jensen@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Janet Katz
Janet Katz
Professor
jkatz@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Jae Kennedy
Jae Kennedy
Professor and Chair, Health Policy & Administration
jjkennedy@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Tracy Klein
Tracy Klein
Assistant Professor
taklein@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Anne Mason
Anne Mason
DNP Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
anne.mason@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Clemma Muller
Clemma Muller
Assistant Research Professor
clemma.muller@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Lonnie Nelson
Lonnie Nelson
Assistant Professor
lonnie.nelson@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Connie-Nguyen-Truong_web
Connie Kim Yen Nguyen-Truong
Assistant Professor
c.nguyen-truong@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Debbie-Nogueras
Debbie Nogueras
Associate Dean
Tri-Cities Academic Director, Associate Professor
debbie.nogueras@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Tamara Odom-Maryon
Tamara Odom-Maryon
Research Professor
tmaryon@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Gail Oneal
Gail Oneal
Assistant Professor
goneal@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Julie Postma
Julie Postma
Associate Professor
jpostma@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Janet Purath
Janet Purath
Associate Professor
jpurath@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Melody Rasmor
Melody Rasmor
Clinical Assistant Professor
rasmor@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

John Roll
John Roll
WSU Spokane Senior Vice Chancellor, Professor
johnroll@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Martin Schiavenato
Martin Schiavenato
Associate Professor
martin.schiavenato@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Billie Severtsen
Billie Severtsen
Associate Professor
severt@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Michele Shaw
Michele Shaw
Assistant Professor
michele_shaw@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Kawkab Shishani
Kawkab Shishani
Associate Professor
kshishani@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Ka'imi Sinclair
Ka’imi Sinclair
Assistant Professor
kaimi.sinclair@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Denise Smart
Denise Smart
Associate Professor
dsmart@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Astrid Suchy-Dicey
Astrid Suchy-Dicey
Assistant Research Professor
astrid.suchy-dicey@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Catherine Van Son
Catherine Van Son
Associate Professor
vansonc@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Linda Ward
Linda Ward
Assistant Professor
linward@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Marian Wilson
Marian Wilson
Assistant Professor
marian.wilson@wsu.edu
PROFILE