Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Leadership

Dean

Dean Joyce Griffin-Sobel

Joyce Griffin-Sobel

Dean and Professor
joyce.griffin-sobel@wsu.edu | PROFILE

Dr. Joyce P. Griffin-Sobel joined the College of Nursing in April 2016. She is the college’s seventh dean and joined WSU from State University of New York (SUNY) Upstate Medical University in Syracuse, NY, where she served as dean and professor. Prior to SUNY Upstate, she was at Hunter College School of Nursing, City University of New York, where she served as acting dean, assistant dean of curriculum and technology, and director of undergraduate programs.
Read More

Associate Deans & Campus Directors

Cindy Corbett
Cindy Corbett
Associate Dean for Research
Professor
corbett@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Dennis Crain
Dennis Crain
Vice Dean of Technology and Innovation
dennis.crain@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Linda Eddy
Linda Eddy
Associate Dean and Vancouver Nursing Programs Director
Associate Professor
leddy@vancouver.wsu.edu
PROFILE

Renee Hoeksel
Renee Hoeksel
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
rhoeksel@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Anita Hunter

Anita Hunter
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Accreditation
Clinical Professor
anita.hunter@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Debbie Brinker
Debbie Brinker
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs & Community Engagement
dbrinker@wsu.edu
PROFILE


Debbie Nogueras
Associate Dean and Tri-Cities Academic Director
debbie.nogueras@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Sandy Carollo
Sandra Carollo
Yakima Nursing Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
scarollo@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Academic Program Directors

Lida Dekker
Lida Dekker
RN-BSN Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
ldekker@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Townsend-Ryan
Ryan Townsend
Director of Undergraduate Nursing Program
ryanpatrick@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Jae Kennedy
Jae Kennedy
Department Chair, Health Policy and Administration
Professor
jjkennedy@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Mel Haberman
Mel Haberman
MN and Graduate Certificates Director
Professor
haberman@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Anne Mason
Anne Mason
DNP Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
anne.mason@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Celestina Barbosa
Celestina Barbosa-Leiker
PhD Program Director
Associate Professor
celestina@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Staff Leadership

Megan Fadeley
Megan Fadeley
Director of Academic Support
megan.fadeley@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Brooke Ledeboer
Brooke Ledeboer
Director of Development
brooke.ledeboer@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Brett Oglesbee
Brett Oglesbee
Director of Finance and Administrative Services
boglesbee@wsu.edu
PROFILE

Washington State University