Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Undergraduate Office

Spokane

Renae Richter
Renae Richter
Program Administrative Manager
renae.richter@wsu.edu

Kyle-Ross-WEB
Kyle Ross
Academic Coordinator
kwross@wsu.edu

Pyle_Jodi_082015web
Jodi Pyle
Curriculum Advisor
jodi_pyle@wsu.edu

Blair_Susan_082015web
Susan Blair
Program Assistant, BSN Program
srblair@wsu.edu

Stracy-Ritter-web
Stacy Ritter
Administrative Assistant 2
slritter@wsu.edu

Heidi2
Heidi Belcher
Secretary Senior
heidi.drew@wsu.edu

Vancouver

Jenny Schrock
Jenny Schrock
Academic Coordinator, Vancouver
schrock@wsu.edu

Kathleen Fias
Kathleen Fias
Office Assistant 3, Vancouver
kathleen.fias@wsu.edu

Tri-Cities/Walla Walla

Karina-Aispuro-web
Karina Aispuro
Academic Coordinator
k.aispuro@wsu.edu

Yakima

Mary Gonzalez
Mary Gonzalez
Program Coordinator, Yakima
gonzalez@wsu.edu

Washington State University