Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Graduate Office

Spokane

Tami Kelley
Tami Kelley
Principal Assistant
kelleyt@wsu.edu
SERVICES

Rychelle-Wagner-1-web
Rychelle Wagner
Program Assistant
rmwagner@wsu.edu
SERVICES

Stracy-Ritter-web
Stacy Ritter
Administrative Assistant 2
slritter@wsu.edu
SERVICES

Sarah-Wilson-WEB
Sarah Wilson
Program Coordinator, PhD Program
s.wilson@wsu.edu
509-324-7311

Vancouver

Jenny Schrock
Jenny Schrock
Academic Coordinator, Vancouver
schrock@wsu.edu
SERVICES

Kathleen Fias
Kathleen Fias
Office Assistant 3, Vancouver
kathleen.fias@wsu.edu
SERVICES