Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Washington State University

Leadership

Dean

portrait

 

Mary Koithan

Dean Mary Koithan, PhD, RN, CNS-BC, FAAN, is the ninth leader of the College of Nursing in its more than 50-year history.  Dr. Koithan comes from the University of Arizona, where she was associate dean for student and community engagement in the College of Nursing and an Anne Furrow Professor of Integrative Nursing. She has more than 30 years of academic and leadership experience in nursing.

Linda Eddy Linda Eddy Associate Dean & Academic Director for Vancouver Professor leddy@vancouver.wsu.edu PROFILE
Anne Mason Anne Mason Associate Dean for Academic Affairs Clinical Associate Professor anne.mason@wsu.edu PROFILE
Denise Smart Denise Smart Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs Professor dsmart@wsu.edu PROFILE
Gail Oneal Gail Oneal PhD Program Director Clinical Associate Professor goneal@wsu.edu PROFILE
Wendy-Williams-Gilbert Wendy Williams-Gilbert BSN Program Director Clinical Associate Professor wendy.buenzli@wsu.edu
Vicki Denson Vicki Denson RN-BSN Program Director Clinical Assistant Professor vicki.denson@wsu.edu PROFILE
Julie Postma Julie Postma Associate Dean for Research Associate Professor jpostma@wsu.edu PROFILE
Lois James Lois James Assistant Director for Research lois_james@wsu.edu PROFILE
Janessa Graves Janessa Graves Assistant Dean for Undergraduate and Community Research janessa.graves@wsu.edu PROFILE 
Bevan Briggs Bevan Briggs Academic Director, Tri-Cities Clinical Assistant Professor bwbriggs@wsu.edu
Lisa Vickers Lisa Vickers Academic Director, Yakima Instructor lvickers@wsu.edu

Staff Leadership

Addy Hatch Addy Hatch Director of Outreach & Communications addy.hatch@wsu.edu
Sue Rossetti Sue Rossetti Director of Professional Development Associate Teaching Professor susan.rossetti@wsu.edu
Carolyn Wika Carolyn Wika  Senior Director of Development c.wika@wsu.edu