Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Academic Advising

Current Washington State University, Eastern Washington University, and Whitworth University students are advised through academic advisors at their respective campuses. All other students should consult with an academic advisor at their home campus or at the campus they plan to apply to.

Below is a list of contact information for nursing academic advisors and program contacts for the College of Nursing and its partner colleges/universities.

Jodi-Pyle-WEB

Spokane

BSN Program Questions
Jodi Pyle
jodi_pyle@wsu.edu
509-324-7203

Susan-Blair-WEB

Spokane

RN-BSN Program Questions
Susan Blair
srblair@wsu.edu
509-324-7338

Heather-Kriss-WEB

Tri-Cities & Walla Walla

BSN, RN-BSN, & RN-MN Programs
Heather Kriss
heather.kriss@wsu.edu
509-372-7168

BSN Pre-Nursing Program
(prerequisites for nursing only) 
Karina Aispuro
k.aispuro@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7202

Jenny Schrock

Vancouver

RN-BSN & RN-MN Programs
Jenny Schrock
schrock@wsu.edu
360-546-9618

Mary Gonzalez

Yakima

BSN, RN-BSN, & RN-MN Programs
Mary Gonzalez
gonzalez@wsu.edu
509-494-7900

Pullman

BSN Pre-Nursing Program (prerequisites for nursing only)
Health Professions Student Center
health.professions@wsu.edu
509-335-4549

Eastern Washington University

nursing@ewu.edu
509-359-2345

Whitworth University

Mike Ediger
mediger@whitworth.edu
509-777-4624

Washington State University