Skip to main content Skip to navigation

WSU COLLEGE OF NURSING | UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS

Academic Advising

Current Washington State University, Eastern Washington University, and Whitworth University students are advised through academic advisors at their respective campuses. All other students should consult with an academic advisor at their home campus or at the campus they plan to apply to.

Below is a list of contact information for nursing academic advisors and program contacts for the College of Nursing and its partner colleges/universities.

Kyle-Ross-WEB

Spokane

BSN, RN-BSN, & RN-MN Program Questions
Kyle Ross
Academic Coordinator
kwross@wsu.edu
509-324-7472

Mary Gonzalez

Yakima

BSN, RN-BSN, & RN-MN Programs
Mary Gonzalez
gonzalez@wsu.edu
509-494-7900

Pullman

BSN Pre-Nursing Program
Health Professions Student Center
health.professions@wsu.edu
509-335-4549

Karina-Aispuro-web

Tri-Cities & Walla Walla

BSN, RN-BSN, & RN-MN Programs
Karina Aispuro
k.aispuro@wsu.edu
509-372-7202

Jenny Schrock

Vancouver

RN-BSN & RN-MN Programs
Jenny Schrock
schrock@wsu.edu
360-546-9618

Eastern Washington University

nursing@ewu.edu
509-359-2345

Whitworth University

Mike Ediger
mediger@whitworth.edu
509-777-4624