GENERAL CAMPUS CONTACTS

SPOKANE

Phone: 509-324-7360
Toll Free: 1-800-281-2589
Fax: 509-324-7341

Physical Address:
103 E Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1495
Spokane, WA 99210

Shipping Address:
412 E Spokane Falls Blvd
Spokane, WA 99202

»Building Hours

TRI-CITIES

Phone: 509-372-7180
Fax: 509-494-7915
Email: Rhonda Bushmaker

Physical Address:
1266 Lee Blvd
Richland, WA 99352

Mailing Address:
2710 Crimson Way
Richland, WA 99354

»Building Hours

WALLA WALLA

Phone: 509-524-5152
Fax: 509-524-4800
Email: Anne Mason

Address:

500 Tausick Way
Walla Walla, WA 99362

»Building Hours

YAKIMA

Phone: 509-494-7900
Fax: 509-494-7915
Email: yakimaprenursing@wsu.edu

Address:

1401 W. Prasch Avenue
Yakima, WA  98902

»Building Hours

VANCOUVER

Phone: 360-546-9398
Fax: 360-546-9398
Email: Kathleen Fias

Address:
14204 NE Salmon Creek Ave
Vancouver, WA 98686

»Building Hours

ADMINISTRATIVE/DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

DEVELOPMENT OFFICE

Karen Malone
Development Coordinator
malone@wsu.edu
509-324-7339

DIVERSITY

Celestina Barbosa Leiker
Assistant Professor
celestina@wsu.edu
509-324-7477

CLINICAL PERFORMANCE
& SIMULATION LAB

Spokane
Connie Boleneus, Director
practicelab@wsu.edu
509-324-7327

Yakima
Laura Herron, Preceptor
l.herron@wsu.edu
509-494-7902

Tri-Cities
Geri Bauer, Preceptor
gsbauer@tricity.wsu.edu
509-372-7179

RESEARCH

Cindy Corbett
Associate Dean for Research
corbett@wsu.edu
509-324-7404

Tamara Odom-Maryon
Biostatistician
tmaryon@wsu.edu
509-324-7298

Kathy Bridwell
Grant and Contract Specialist
bridwell@wsu.edu
509-324-7258

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS

Carol Allen
Clinical Associate Professor
carola@wsu.edu

NAHASHNEE

Robbie Paul
Director, Native American Health Sciences
paul@wsu.edu
509-324-7440

MEDIA & COMMUNICATIONS

Allison Benjamin
Marketing and Communications Director
alli.benjamin@wsu.edu
509-324-7340

Sarah Campo
Website & Communications Coordinator
sarah.campo@wsu.edu
509-324-7309

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Lynnette Vehrs
Director of Professional Development
lvehrs@wsu.edu

TECHNOLOGY & MULTIMEDIA
spok.it.help@wsu.edu
509-358-7748
LIBRARY

spok.lib@wsu.edu
509-358-7930

UNDERGRADUATE ADMISSIONS

Megan Fadeley
megan.fadeley@wsu.edu
509-324-7455

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS

Rychelle Wagner
rmwagner@wsu.edu
509-324-7445